About us

CFL multimodal is a logistics service provider, covering the entire logistics chain.

With 12 companies in 6 European countries, CFL multimodal and its sister company CFL cargo offer a broad, high-quality and customized service portfolio: combined and conventional rail freight, wagon maintenance and repairs, customs clearance, as well as forwarding and logistics services.

In Luxembourg, the activities of CFL multimodal are organised around the intermodal terminal Bettembourg-Dudelange in the Eurohub South. Located on the Rail Freight Corridor 2 (North Sea-Mediterranean) and at the crossroads of the North-South and East-West transport routes, the terminal is ideally positioned as an international hub for the consolidation of multimodal transport flows across Europe and beyond. With a total yearly capacity of 600.000 units and equipped with the latest technology in terms of security and surveillance, the intermodal terminal is connected by combined train shuttles to the main ports and industrial regions.

Our priorities

this is an example....

Safety

A safety culture that represents the common denominator of all our activities.
this is an example....

Quality

Our customers deserve the highest quality of service.
this is an example....

Innovation

Technological progress and digitalization are part of our group's ongoing innovation efforts.

Mission & values

United by shared values in a framework favorable to the creation of innovative solutions, our employees are committed to providing daily services to meet the quality and safety requirements of our customers.

More info
512x350_Cooperation-01.jpg

Where we come from

1377x353_Timeline-EN.png

Our certifications

AEO.jpg
Lean-Green.jpg
DIN-27201-7.jpg
ECFM.jpg
ECM.jpg
EN-15085-2.jpg
VPI.jpg
SMS.jpg
SQAS.jpg
ISO-9001.jpg
ISO-14001.jpg
OHSAS-18001.jpg

A propos de nous

Le groupe CFL multimodal est un prestataire de services qui couvre l’entièreté de la chaîne logistique multimodale.

Fortes d’une présence européenne au travers de leurs 12 filiales implantées dans 6 pays, CFL multimodal et sa société sœur CFL cargo offrent une gamme de services en transport et logistique répondant aux besoins spécifiques de chaque client : transport ferroviaire combiné et conventionnel, maintenance de wagons, transport route et affrètement, entreposage, services logistiques sur-mesure et agence en douane. 

Au Luxembourg, les activités de CFL multimodal se concentrent autour du terminal intermodal de Bettembourg-Dudelange, sur le parc logistique Eurohub Sud. Situé sur le Corridor de Fret Mer du Nord-Méditerranée, et à la croisée de grands axes routiers européens, le hub multimodal luxembourgeois est idéalement positionné pour la consolidation de flux multimodaux en Europe, et au-delà. Doté d’une capacité annuelle de 600.000 UTI et équipé des dernières technologies en matière de sécurité et de surveillance, le terminal intermodal de Bettembourg-Dudelange est connecté aux principaux ports et régions industrielles par des navettes ferroviaires régulières.

Nos priorités

this is an example....

Sécurité

Une culture de sécurité qui représente le dénominateur commun de toutes nos activités.
this is an example....

Qualité

Nos clients méritent des prestations de service de la plus haute qualité.
this is an example....

Innovation

Le progrès technologique et la digitalisation font partie des efforts d’innovation permanents de notre groupe.

Mission & valeurs

Unis par des valeurs partagées dans un cadre de travail propice à la création de solutions innovantes, nos collaborateurs s’engagent au quotidien pour fournir des prestations répondant aux exigences de qualité et de sécurité de nos clients.

En savoir plus
512x350_Cooperation-01.jpg

Historique

1377x353_Timeline-FR.png

Nos certifications

AEO.jpg
Lean-Green.jpg
DIN-27201-7.jpg
ECFM.jpg
ECM.jpg
EN-15085-2.jpg
VPI.jpg
SMS.jpg
SQAS.jpg
ISO-9001.jpg
ISO-14001.jpg
OHSAS-18001.jpg