About us

CFL multimodal is a logistics service provider, covering the entire logistics chain.

With 12 companies in 6 European countries, CFL multimodal and its sister company CFL cargo offer a broad, high-quality and customized service portfolio: combined and conventional rail freight, wagon maintenance and repairs, customs clearance, as well as forwarding and logistics services.

In Luxembourg, the activities of CFL multimodal are organised around the intermodal terminal Bettembourg-Dudelange in the Eurohub South. Located on the Rail Freight Corridor 2 (North Sea-Mediterranean) and at the crossroads of the North-South and East-West transport routes, the terminal is ideally positioned as an international hub for the consolidation of multimodal transport flows across Europe and beyond. With a total yearly capacity of 600.000 units and equipped with the latest technology in terms of security and surveillance, the intermodal terminal is connected by combined train shuttles to the main ports and industrial regions.

Our priorities

this is an example....

Safety

A safety culture that represents the common denominator of all our activities.
this is an example....

Quality

Our customers deserve the highest quality of service.
this is an example....

Innovation

Technological progress and digitalization are part of our group's ongoing innovation efforts.

Mission & values

United by shared values in a framework favorable to the creation of innovative solutions, our employees are committed to providing daily services to meet the quality and safety requirements of our customers.

More info
512x350_Cooperation-01.jpg

Where we come from

1377x353_Timeline-EN.png

Our certifications

AEO.jpg
Lean-Green.jpg
DIN-27201-7.jpg
ECFM.jpg
ECM.jpg
EN-15085-2.jpg
VPI.jpg
SMS.jpg
SQAS.jpg
ISO-9001.jpg
ISO-14001.jpg
OHSAS-18001.jpg

Auf einen Blick

Die Gruppe CFL multimodal steht für einen globalen Dienstleister, der alle Bereiche der multimodalen Logistikkette abdeckt.

Mit 12 Unternehmen in 6 europäischen Ländern vertreten, bieten CFL multimodal und die Schwestergesellschaft CFL cargo ein qualitativ hochwertiges und auf den Kunden zugeschnittenes Dienstleistungsportfolio an: kombinierter und konventioneller Schienengütertransport, Wagonwartung und -reparatur, Zollabfertigung sowie Speditions- und Logistikleistungen.

In Luxemburg beziehen sich die Aktivitäten von CFL multimodal auf den intermodalen Terminal Bettemburg-Düdelingen im Eurohub Sud Logistik Park. Mit seiner strategischen Lage auf dem Rail Freight Corridor 2 (North Sea-Mediterranean) und mitten auf den Hauptachsen der europäischen Transportrouten, ist dieser multimodale Hub durch seine vorteilhafte Lage für die Zusammenführung multimodaler Transportströme sowohl europaweit, als auch darüber hinaus, geeignet. Mit einer jährlichen Kapazität von 600.000 UTI und ausgestattet mit neuesten Technologien bezüglich Sicherheit und Überwachung, ist der intermodale Terminal Bettemburg-Düdelingen mit den Hauptseehäfen sowohl als mit den wichtigsten Industrieregionen durch kombinierte Shuttle Züge verbunden.

Unsere Prioritäten

this is an example....

Sicherheit

Eine Sicherheitskultur, die den gemeinsamen Nenner unserer Aktivitäten darstellt.
this is an example....

Qualität

Unsere Kunden verdienen die höchste Servicequalität.
this is an example....

Innovation

Technologischer Fortschritt und Digitalisierung sind Teil unserer Bemühungen im Bereich Innovation
 

Mission & Werte

Um den Bedürfnissen unserer Kunden und deren Erwartungen gerecht zu werden, setzt CFL multimodal täglich auf das Know-how und die Fähigkeiten seiner Mitarbeiter. Vereint durch gemeinsame Werte engagieren sich unsere Mitarbeiter tagtäglich um Dienstleistungen anzubieten, die den Qualitäts- und Sicherheitskriterien unserer Kunden entsprechen.

Mehr erfahren
512x350_Cooperation-01.jpg

Woher kommen wir?

1377x353_Timeline-DE.png

Unsere Zertifizierungen

AEO.jpg
Lean-Green.jpg
DIN-27201-7.jpg
ECFM.jpg
ECM.jpg
EN-15085-2.jpg
VPI.jpg
SMS.jpg
SQAS.jpg
ISO-9001.jpg
ISO-14001.jpg
OHSAS-18001.jpg